This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

STAFF AFTERNOON TRAINING CLOSURE - THURSDAY 26 JUNE

THE SURGERY WILL BE CLOSED FROM 12.30PM ON THE AFTERNOON OF THURSDAY 26 JUNE FOR STAFF TRAINING.

IF YOU REQUIRE URGENT MEDICAL ATTENTION DURING THIS CLOSURE PLEASE PHONE NHS 24 ON 111.

THE SURGERY WILL REOPEN ON FRIDAY 27 JUNE AT 8.30AM.

Welcome to the Dunblane Medical Practice Website 

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR PUBLIC HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS 

DAY

OPENING HOURS

Monday 22 December 2014

8.30am – 6.00pm (6.00pm – 8.30pm for patients with pre-booked appointments)

Tuesday 23 December 2014

8.30am – 6.00pm

Wednesday 24 December 2014

8.30am – 6.00pm (8.00am - 8.30am for patients with pre-booked appointments)

Thursday 25 December 2014

CLOSED

Friday 26 December 2014

CLOSED

Saturday 27 December 2014

CLOSED

Sunday 28 December 2014

CLOSED

Monday 29 December 2014

8.30am – 6.00pm (6.00pm – 8.30pm for patients with pre-booked appointments)

Tuesday 30 December 2014

8.30am – 6.00pm

Wednesday 31 December 2014

8.30am – 6.00pm (8.00am - 8.30am for patients with pre-booked appointments)

Thursday 1 January 2015

CLOSED

Friday 2 January 2015

CLOSED

Saturday 3 January 2015

CLOSED

Sunday 4 January 2015

CLOSED

The surgery will resume normal opening hours on Monday 5 January 2015 at 8.30am.  If you require urgent medical attention during these closures telephone NHS 24 on 111. 

Our aim is to provide the highest quality health care available under the NHS to all our patients with a well trained and motivated primary care health team. 

Through this website we hope to improve our services to all our patients and enable you to find the information required at the click of a mouse.  You can download registration forms and change your name and address.

You can find out information about medical conditions and diseases through our patient information leaflets as well as keep up to date with all the latest practice news and developments.

Please click here  to find out more about the city of Dunblane and our community.  

PRESCRIPTIONS

You can print a Special Request Order Form below to order medications that do not appear on your repeat prescription list.

  Drugs.pngSPECIAL REQUEST ORDER FORM

PATIENT SURVEY RESULTS

You can read the results from our latest Patient Satisfaction Questionnaire here

ONLINE APPOINTMENT BOOKING

You can book and cancel appointments online via the Patient Access System.  If you would be interested in booking appointments online please ask at reception for further information and to be provided with secure login details.  When you have the secure login details you can then register here

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website